Staff Directory

Administration

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Lisa Cleveland
Director of Athletics
(717) 780-1923 laclevel@hacc.edu
Patricia Lentz
Facility Specialist & Administrative Assistant
(717) 780-3267 palentz@hacc.edu
TBA
Program Coordinator
TBA athletics@hacc.edu

Esports

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Neftali Perez
Head Coach
717-780-2698 nperez@hacc.edu

Men's Basketball

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Head Men's Basketball Coach

Women's Basketball

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Danny Joyner
Head Women's Basketball Coach
(215) 500-1099 djoyner34@gmail.com
Krista Rector
Assistant Women's Basketball Coach

Cross Country

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Jeanette Wingert
Head Cross Country Coach
(717) 780-3263 jlwinger@hacc.edu

Soccer

Name Title Phone E-Mail
TBA
Head Men's Soccer Coach

Women's Volleyball

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Tom Frye
Head Women's Volleyball Coach
(717) 571-3348 tafrye@hacc.edu
Becky Conrad
Assistant Women's Volleyball Coach
Paige Miller
Assistant Women's Volleyball Coach

Women's Soccer

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Trevor Stynes
Head Women's Soccer Coach
tjstynes@hacc.edu